CATCH THE PITTSBURGH STEELERS ALL SEASON LONG ON YOUR HOME FOR STEELERS FOOTBALL 99.3 & 103.7 WZXR - THE SUSQUEHANNA VALLEY'S HOME OF ROCK-N-ROLL!

 
 
2018-2019  PRE-SEASON
 
Thurs, Aug 16 @ Packers 8:00 PM
 
Sat, Aug 25 vs. Titans 4:00 PM
 
Thurs, Aug 30 vs. Panthers 7:30 PM
 
 
 
2018-2019 REGULAR SEASON
 
Sun, Sep 9 @ Browns 1:00 PM
 
Sun, Sep 16 vs. Chiefs 1:00 PM
 
Mon, Sep 24 @ Buccaneers 8:15 PM
 
Sun, Sept 30  vs. Ravens 8:20 PM
 
Sun, Oct 7 vs. Falcons 1:00 PM
 
Sun, Oct 14 @ Bengals 1:00 PM
 
Sun, Oct 21 BYE WEEK
 
Sun, Oct 28 vs. Browns 1:00 PM
 
Sun, Nov 4 @ Ravens 1:00 PM
 
Thu, Nov 8 vs. Panthers 8:20 PM
 
Sun, Nov 18 @ Jaguars 8:20 PM
 
Sun, Nov 25 @ Broncos 4:25 PM
 
Sun, Dec 2 vs. Chargers 1:00 PM
 
Sun, Dec 9 @ Raiders 8:20 PM
 
Sun, Dec 16 vs. Patriots 4:25 PM
 
Mon, Dec 23 @ Saints 4:25 PM
 
Sun, Dec 30 vs. Bengals 1:00 PM

 

 

GAME DAY SPONSORS